On the lookout for painting ideas

I wrote a book!

I put together a collection of all the pictures I have of the Edgewater Grill. I started out painting in this restaurant in 1980 when it was Su Casa. After 28 years it is now The Edgewater Grill and I painted it 5 times. Here is a link to the picture/history book I have. You can preview the first 15 pages, but the nicest pictures are later on in the book. It is for sale on the web. Just click this link to go to the page where the book can be purchased.

A Restaurant in Sa…
By Nancy Isbell
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

